Contact Us.

Contact Us.

GroupOne Insurance Services
50 Leek Crescent
Suite 101
Richmond Hill, ON
L4B 4J3

Phone: 905.305.0852
Toll-Free Phone: 1.888.489.2234
Fax: 905.305.9884
Toll-Free Fax: 1.877.302.7822

Hours of Operation
Monday to Friday
8:30am to 4:30pm
Closed Saturday & Sunday

For faster processing, please forward all submissions for quotation to:
insureit@grouponeis.com

GroupOne Insurance Services
50 Leek Crescent
Suite 101
Richmond Hill, ON
L4B 4J3

Hours of Operation
Monday to Friday
8:30am to 4:30pm
Closed Saturday & Sunday

Phone: 905.305.0852
Toll-Free Phone: 1.888.489.2234
Fax: 905.305.9884
Toll Free Fax: 1.877.302.7822
For faster processing, please forward all submissions for quotation to: insureit@grouponeis.com
Contact Us
Contact Us
Kay-Lee Franklin
President & CEO
kfranklin@grouponeis.com
Mali Fonseka
Controller
905-305-0852 ext: 230
Direct: 905-597-0961
mfonseka@grouponeis.com
Lisa McMillan
Director of Underwriting
905-305-0852 ext: 229
Direct: 905-597-0976
lmcmillan@grouponeis.com

UNDERWRITERS:

Fiona Chan 905-305-0852 ext: 235 Direct: 905-597-1027 fchan@grouponeis.com

UNDERWRITING ASSISTANTS:

Ashtyn Franklin 905-305-0852 ext: 231 Direct: 905-597-0941 afranklin@grouponeis.com
Elsie Del Rosario
905-305-0852 ext: 232
edelrosario@grouponeis.com
Sean Reza
905-305-0852 ext: 238
sreza@grouponeis.com
Kirstie VanWyk
905-305-0852 ext: 0
kvanwyk@grouponeis.com
Lexa Franklin
905-305-0852 ext: 253
Direct: 416-802-6030
lfranklin@grouponeis.com