GroupOne Insurance Services.
50 Leek Crescent
Suite 101
Richmond Hill, ON
L4B 4J3
Phone: 905-305-0852
Toll-Free Phone: 1-888-489-2234
Fax: 905-305-9884
Toll Free Fax: 1-877-302-7822
Hours of Operation: 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Monday to Friday
For faster processing, please forward all submissions for quotation to: insureit@grouponeis.com

Kay-Lee Franklin
President & CEO
kfranklin@grouponeis.com

Mali Fonseka
Controller
Direct Dial: 905-597-0961
Extension 230
mfonseka@grouponeis.com

Lisa McMillan
Director of Underwriting
Direct Dial: 905-597-0976
Extension 229
lmcmillan@grouponeis.com

 

Almas Sitwat
Underwriter
Direct Dial: 905-597-0968
Extension: 251
asitwat@grouponeis.com

Daniel Alvarado
Underwriter, Commercial Property
Direct-Dial: 905-597-0964
Extension 247
dalvarado@grouponeis.com

Daniel Zhou
Senior Underwriter, Commercial Casualty
Direct-Dial: 905-597-0974
Extension 234
dzhou@grouponeis.com

Fiona Chan
Senior Underwriter, Hospitality Specialist
Direct-Dial: 905-597-1027
Extension 235
fchan@grouponeis.com

Harold Canning
Senior Underwriter, Commercial Casualty and Property
Direct-Dial: 905-597-0956
Extension 236
hcanning@grouponeis.com

Jason Berry
Senior Underwriter, Commercial Casualty & Property
Direct Dial: 905-597-0986
Extension 240
jberry@grouponeis.com

Lisa McMillan
Director of Underwriting
Commercial Casualty and Property Leader
Direct Dial: 905-597-0976
Extension 229
lmcmillan@grouponeis.com

Peter Crosby
Senior Underwriter, Commercial Property
Direct Dial: 905-597-0942
Extension: 236
pcrosby@grouponeis.com

Tyler Hotte
Jr. Underwriter
Direct-Dial: 905-597-1062
Extension 246
thotte@grouponeis.com

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Underwriting Assistants

Carmelita San Diego
Underwriting Assistant
Extension: 228
csandiego@grouponeis.com

Joyce Rajadurai
Underwriting Assistant
Extension: 253
jrajadurai@grouponeis.com

Kelly Neal
Underwriting Assistant
Extension 0
kneal@grouponeis.com

Krista Moir
Underwriting Assistant
Direct Dial: 905-597-0954
Extension: 245
kmoir@grouponeis.com

Maria Machado
Underwriting Assistant
Direct-Dial: 905-597-0944
Extension 237
mmachado@grouponeis.com

Nila Thomas
Underwriter Assistant
Direct Dial: 905-597-0986
Extension: 225
nthomas@grouponeis.com

Niloofar Panahipoor
Underwriting Assistant
Direct-Dial: 905-597-0986
Extension 224
npanahipoor@grouponeis.com

 

 

 

Elsie Del Rosario
Administrative Assistant
Direct-Dial: 905-597-0968
Extension 232
edelrosario@grouponeis.com

Ida Di Maria
Accounting/Admin. Assistant
Direct Dial: 905-597-0981
Extension 244
idimaria@grouponeis.com

Trevis Sandy
IT
admin@grouponeis.com

 

Tyler Hotte
Claims Coordinator
Direct-Dial: 905-597-1062
Extension 246
thotte@grouponeis.com

Emergency after hours:  Please call (800) 658-8668, Maxwell Claims Services

 

 

 

 


 

 

 


 

 

   
 

 

HOME ABOUT US PRODUCTS APPLICATION CLAIMS
         
FAQS NEWS CONTACT US PRIVACY